After Life

After Life

Mar. 08, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 2019

Video trailer


Tony had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on.

After Life
After Life
After Life
After Life
After Life
After Life
Original title After Life
First air date Mar. 08, 2019
Last air date Mar. 08, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Child Support
Splitting Up Together
The Amazing World of Gumball
Ultimate Otaku Teacher
The Cool Kids
7 Little Johnstons
Cradle to Grave
Prison School
Punky Brewster

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published