Get Krack!n

Get Krack!n

Aug. 30, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 30, 2017
    2Season 2 Feb. 06, 2019



    Kate McCartney isHerself - Host
    Herself - Host
    Kate McLennan isHerself - Host
    Herself - Host

    Video trailer


    Having conquered the cutthroat world of satirical online cooking shows with The Katering Show, the two Kates are ready to take a Sassy Swipe at morning lifestyle television in Get Krack!n.

    Get Krack!n
    Get Krack!n
    Original title Get Krack!n
    First air date Aug. 30, 2017
    Last air date Mar. 20, 2019
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 15

    Similar titles

    The Amazing World of Gumball
    Muppet Babies
    Tuca & Bertie
    Huge in France
    Good Omens
    Fresh Eggs
    Will & Grace
    The Shivering Truth
    Turn Up Charlie

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published