Not Going Out

Not Going Out

Oct. 06, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 07, 2007
    3Season 3 Jan. 30, 2009
      4Season 4 Jan. 05, 2011
        5Season 5 Apr. 13, 2012
          6Season 6 Apr. 05, 2013
            7Season 7 Oct. 17, 2014
              8Season 8 Jan. 12, 2017
                9Season 9 Mar. 08, 2018
                  10Season 10 Apr. 15, 2019


                  Lee Mack



                  Lee is a childish northerner who lives in a fancy penthouse apartment in London who goes through a variety of jobs such as a janitor and ice cream man as well as attempting relationships with female flatmates. His best mate, Daily Mail reading, middle class citizen Tim is always there to stop Lee from getting in trouble, or not? Mayhem is never far away with cleaner Barbara who has never done an honest day’s work in her life.

                  Not Going Out
                  Not Going Out
                  Not Going Out
                  Original title Not Going Out
                  First air date Oct. 06, 2006
                  Last air date May. 27, 2019
                  Seasons 10
                  Episodes 68
                  Duration 30m

                  Similar titles

                  Better Things
                  Still Open All Hours
                  Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid
                  Sesame Street
                  Lip Sync Battle
                  Laverne & Shirley
                  The Big C

                  Leave a comment

                  Name *
                  Add a display name
                  Email *
                  Your email address will not be published