Punky Brewster

Punky Brewster

Sep. 18, 1984
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 1984
    2Season 2 Sep. 15, 1985
    3Season 3 Oct. 30, 1987
    4Season 4 Apr. 27, 1988



    Cherie Johnson isCherie Johnson
    Cherie Johnson
    Susie Garrett isBetty Johnson
    Betty Johnson
    George Gaynes isHenry Warnimont
    Henry Warnimont
    Soleil Moon Frye isPenelope
    Penelope "Punky" Brewster
    Ami Foster isMargaux Kramer
    Margaux Kramer

    Video trailer


    Punky Brewster is an American sitcom about a girl named Punky Brewster being raised by her foster parent.

    Original title Punky Brewster
    First air date Sep. 18, 1984
    Last air date May. 27, 1988
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 91
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Derry Girls
    The Daily Show with Trevor Noah
    Yuri!!! on Ice
    Schitt’s Creek
    The Other Two
    Whiskey Cavalier
    My Hero Academia
    America’s Funniest Home Videos
    Little Mosque on the Prairie
    Real Time with Bill Maher

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published