Scot Squad

Scot Squad

Nov. 29, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 29, 2012
1Season 1 Nov. 29, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 19, 2015
    2Season 2 Oct. 19, 2015
      3Season 3 Jan. 04, 2017
        3Season 3 Jan. 04, 2017




          Jack Docherty isChief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson
          Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson
          Jordan Young isPC Jack McLaren
          PC Jack McLaren
          Sally Reid isPC Sarah Fletcher
          PC Sarah Fletcher
          Grado isPC Hugh McKirdy
          PC Hugh McKirdy
          Manjot Sumal isPC Surjit Singh
          PC Surjit Singh
          James Allenby-Kirk isVolunteer Officer Ken Beattie
          Volunteer Officer Ken Beattie

          Video trailer


          Mockumentary comedy series following the life of scottish police officers from different areas of the force in a fly on the wall style.

          Scot Squad
          Scot Squad
          Original title Scot Squad
          First air date Nov. 29, 2012
          Last air date Feb. 01, 2017
          Seasons 3
          Episodes 16
          Duration 30m

          Similar titles

          In and Out of the Kitchen
          Miracle Workers
          The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail
          The New Negroes
          The Ellen DeGeneres Show
          Not Safe with Nikki Glaser
          Last Man Standing
          Big Papi Needs a Job
          People Just Do Nothing

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published